1st floor

Floor Marshal (LIB)	Kerby Valladares
Deputy Floor Marshal (LIB)	Sandra McNeill

2nd floor

Floor Marshal (TR)	Stephanie Shea
Floor Marshal (COR)	Vacant
Deputy Floor Marshal (COR)	Susan Anderson
Department Floor Monitor (COR)	Jacqueline Johnson Brown
Deputy Floor Monitor (TR)	Linda Braz
Department Floor Monitor (TR)	Crystal Jackson
Department Floor Monitor (TR)	Yumiko Gan
Department Floor Monitor (TR)	Gabriela Sandoz

3rd floor

Floor Marshal (CMO)	Pam Locke
Deputy Floor Marshal (CMO)	Tim Aiken
Department Floor Monitor (CMO)	Ina Chandler
Department Floor Monitor (VR)	Bill Sands
Department Floor Monitor (Human Rights)	Sandra Perez

4th floor

Floor Marshal	Teresa Scott
Deputy Floor Marshal (DPR)	Robert Capper
Department Floor Monitor (DPR)	Bethany Heim
Department Floor Monitor (DPR)	Wilfredo Calderon
Department Floor Monitor (FIRE)	Tonia Heggs
Department Floor Monitor (CAO)	Danielle Ruiz
Department Floor Monitor (AVN)	Rob Farr

5th floor

Floor Marshal (HRD)	Loan Hoang
Floor Marshal (DMF)	Mieya Crosby
Deputy Floor Marshal (DMF)	Alaeedin Mohamed
Department Floor Monitor (DMF)	Vacant
Deputy Dept. Floor Monitor (HRD)	Deirdre Battle
Deputy Dept. Floor Monitor (DMF)	Richard Stephenson
Deputy Dept. Floor Monitor (HRD)	Zee Cabbagestalk

6th floor

Floor Marshal (DTS)	James "Jim" Tolson
Deputy Floor Marshal (DMF 611 Real Estate)	Jorge Carvajal

7th floor

Floor Marshal	Leon Vignes
Deputy Floor Marshal (DES)	Alia Khan
Deputy Floor Marshal (CPHD)	Bob Duffy 3525
Deputy Floor Marshal (DES)	Diana Handy
Floor Monitor (CPHD)	Jairo Rodriquez
Floor Monitor (CPHD)	Ponjola Braswell
Floor Monitor (CPHD)	Hector Mercado
Floor Monitor (CPHD)	Tom Miller
Floor Monitor (DES USO)	Barbara Forbes

8th floor

Floor Marshal (DES)	<mark>Uri Arkin</mark>
Deputy Floor Marshal (DES)	Tim O'Hora
Floor Monitor	Jennifer Gottselig
Floor Monitor (DES Development Services)	Daryll Smith
Floor Monitor (DES Development Services)	Abe Bibizadeh
Floor Monitor	Ravinder Singh
Floor Monitor (DES)	Gerald T. "Jerry" Coates
Floor Monitor (DES)	Juan Javier

9th floor

Floor Marshal	Kathryn McCarty
Deputy Floor Marshal	Richard Viola
Department Floor Monitor	Stephanie Washington
Department Floor Monitor	Richard Best
Department Floor Monitor	Antonio "Tony" Escalante

10th floor

Floor Marshal	Christopher "Chris" M. Martin
Deputy Floor Marshal	Aaron Shura
Department Floor Monitor (Zoning)	Arlova Vonhm
Department Floor Monitor (Kiosk)	Gwen Hancock-Woods
Department Floor Monitor (Plans Review)	Elizabeth "Libby" Wells
Department Floor Monitor(Inspections)	Emad Elmagraby
Department Floor Monitor (Code)	Gary Greene